Cape Town Cricket Club third XI (third division B)

First XI | Second XI | Third XI | Fourth XI | Fifth (Friendly) XI

Please check this page regularly, as fixture dates and venues are subject to change (last updated:18 February 2019)

Date Opposition Home | Away Result
Saturday, 3 November 2018 Fish Hoek Cricket Club Away Won
Saturday, 10 November 2018 Sir Lowry’s Pass Cricket Club Home Lost
Saturday, 17 November 2018 Primrose Cricket Club Away Won
Saturday, 1 December 2018 Blue Bells Cricket Club Away Won
Saturday, 8 December 2018 Milnerton Cricket Club Away Won
Saturday, 15 December 2018 Brackenfell Cricket Club Home Won
Saturday, 12 January 2019 Bonteheuwel Cricket Club Away Won
Sunday, 13 January 2019 Cape Town Cricket Club (derby) Home Won
Saturday, 19 January 2019 Blue Downs Cricket Club Home Lost
Saturday, 26 January 2019 Milnerton Cricket Club Away Won
Sunday, 3 February 2019 Montrose Cricket Club Home Won
Saturday, 9 February 2019 Victoria Cricket Club Home Won
Saturday, 16 February 2019 Tygerberg Cricket Club Away Won
Saturday, 23 February 2019 Yorkshire Cricket Club Home Pending
Saturday, 2 March 2019 Avendale Cricket Club Away Pending
Saturday, 16 March 2019 Third division B semi-final (if qualify) Away Pending
Saturday, 23 March 2019 Third division B final (if qualify) Away Pending
Facebook
Instagram