Cape Town Cricket Club fourth XI (third division B)

First XI | Second XI | Third XI | Fourth XI | Fifth (Friendly) XI

Please check this page regularly, as fixture dates and venues are subject to change (last updated: 25 March 2019)

Date Opposition Home | Away Result
Saturday, 3 November 2018 Milnerton Cricket Club Home Lost
Saturday, 10 November 2018 Primrose Cricket Club Home Won
Saturday, 17 November 2018 Montrose Cricket Club Home Lost
Saturday, 1 December 2018 Victoria Cricket Club Home Won
Saturday, 8 December 2018 Blue Bells Cricket Club Home Lost
Saturday, 15 December 2018 Tygerberg Cricket Club Away Lost
Saturday, 12 January 2019 Milnerton Cricket Club Away Won
Sunday, 13 January 2019 Cape Town Cricket Club (derby) Home Lost
Saturday, 19 January 2019 Yorkshire Cricket Club Home Lost
Sunday, 27 January 2019 Brackenfell Cricket Club Away Lost
Saturday, 2 February 2019 Avendale Cricket Club Home Lost
Saturday, 9 February 2019 Bonteheuwel Cricket Club Away Lost
Saturday, 16 February 2019 Fish Hoek Cricket Club Home Lost
Saturday, 23 February 2019 Blue Downs Cricket Club Home Won
Saturday, 2 March 2019 Sir Lowry’s Pass Cricket Club Home Won