Cape Town Cricket Club first XI (premier league)

First XI | Second XI | Third XI | Fourth XI | Fifth (Friendly) XI

Please check this page regularly, as fixture dates and venues are subject to change (last updated: 18 February 2019)

Date Opposition Home | Away Result | Report and Scorecard | Gallery
Saturday, 13 October 2018 Ottoman Cricket Club (T20) Away Won by 34 runs

Report and scorecard

Gallery

Saturday, 13 October 2018 Milnerton Cricket Club (T20) Away Won by 60 runs

Report and scorecard

Gallery

Sunday, 14 October 2018 Rondebosch Cricket Club (T20) Away Won by 25 runs

Report (pending) and scorecard

Gallery

Saturday, 20 October 2018 Western Province Cricket Club (T20) Away Lost by 29 runs

Report (pending) and scorecard

Gallery

Sunday, 21 October 2018 University of Western Cape Cricket Club (T20) Away Lost by 3 runs

Report (pending) and scorecard

Gallery

Saturday, 27 October 2018 Brackenfell Cricket Club Home Lost by 8 wickets

Report (pending) and scorecard

Gallery

Sunday, 28 October 2018 Bellville Cricket Club Away Won by 5 wickets

Report (pending) and scorecard

Gallery

Saturday, 3 November 2018 Milnerton Cricket Club Home Won by 3 wickets

Report (pending) and scorecard

Gallery

Sunday, 4 November 2018 Durbanville Cricket Club Away Lost by 12 runs

Report (pending) and scorecard

Gallery

Saturday, 10 November 2018 Langa Cricket Club Home Won by 6 wickets

Report (pending) and scorecard

Saturday, 17 November 2018 Rondebosch Cricket Club Home Lost by 107 runs

Report (pending) and scorecard

Saturday, 24 November 2018 Western Province Cricket Club Away Won by 83 runs

Report (pending) and scorecard

Saturday, 1 December 2018 Ottoman Cricket Club Home Won by 69 runs

Report (pending) and scorecard

Saturday, 15 December 2018 Durbanville Cricket Club Away Lost by 5 wickets

Report (pending) and scorecard

Saturday, 12 January 2019 Claremont Cricket Club Home Won by 1 wicket

Report (pending) and scorecard

Sunday, 13 January 2019 Victoria Cricket Club Away Won by 114 runs

Report (pending) and scorecard

Saturday, 19 January 2019 Brackenfell Cricket Club Away Lost by 1 run

Report (pending) and scorecard

Sunday, 20 January 2019 University of the Western Cape Away Won by 36 runs

Report (pending) and scorecard

Saturday, 26 January 2019 Bellville Cricket Club Home Won by 1 run

Report (pending) and scorecard

Saturday, 2 February 2019 Milnerton Cricket Club Away Lost by 7 wickets

Report (pending) and scorecard

Saturday, 9 February 2019 Langa Cricket Club Home Won

Report (pending) and scorecard

Saturday, 16 February 2019 Rondebosch Cricket Club Away Lost
Saturday, 23 February 2019 Western Province Cricket Club Home Pending
Saturday, 2 March 2019 Ottoman Cricket Club Away Pending
Saturday, 9 March 2019 University of the Western Cape Home Pending
Sunday, 10 March 2019 Durbanville Cricket Club Home Pending
Thursday, 21 March 2019 (public holiday) Victoria Cricket Club Home Pending
Saturday, 23 March 2019 Claremont Cricket Club Away Pending
5 – 7 April 2019 National Club Championship play-off (if qualify) Away Pending
13 – 17 April 2019 National Club Championship (if qualify) Away Pending
Facebook
Instagram