CTCC quintet named in CPL draft auction list

Spinner Matthew Olsen, fast bowler Brendan Young and wicketkeeper-batsman Clint Botha have been named in the draft list for Friday, 25 January 2019’s Cape Premier League player auction.

Batsman Neo Mlumbi and wicketkeeper-batsman Kyle Verreynne, categorised as Western Province and Cape Cobras players respectively, are Cape Town Cricket Club’s other representatives on the list.

See the full list here.

Read more about the inaugural Cape Premier League here.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.